Accommodation Listings:

Westgrove Hotel, Clane – www.westgrovehotel.com                                                             Portlaoise Heritage Hotel – www.theheritagehotel.com
The Keadeen Hotel, Newbridge – www.keadeenhotel.ie
Robertstown Holiday Village – www.robertstownholidayvillage.com
Hamlet Court Hotel – www.thehamlet.ie
For alternative hotels near Lullymore please visit hotels in County Kildare (Hotelscombined.ie) 
Heritage Hotel – www.theheritage.com
Moyvalley Hotel:   www.moyvalley.com
Johnstown House Hotel – www.johnstownhouse.com
Glenroyal Hotel – www.glenroyalhotelkildare.com
Osprey Hotel, Naas – www.ospreyhotel.ie
Boreen Lusk B&B – www.boreenlusk.com
Setanta Guesthouse & Self Catering – www.setantafarmhouse.com
Courtyard Hotel Leixlip:  www.courtyard.ie

Tourism Links:

Kildare Failte – www.kildare.ie/tourism/index.asp
Failte Ireland – www.failteireland.ie
Ireland’s Ancient East : www.irelandsancienteast.com
The Irish National Stud – www.irishnationalstud.ie
Rathangan CORE Group – www.rathangan.info
Kildare Town Heritage Centre – www.kildare.ie/kildareheritage
Grand Tour – www.grandtour.ie
Failte Ireland – www.discoverireland.ie
Plan your trip to Ireland – http://www.discoverirelandtours.com/
Kildare Village, Outlet Shopping – www.kildarevillage.com

Supporting Organisations:

Bord na Mona – www.bordnamonafuels.ie
Pobal – www.pobal.ie
Dept Social Welfare:  www.welfare.ie
Kildare County Council: www.kildarecountycouncil.ie
Co. Kildare Leader Partnership: www.countykildarelp.ie
Discover Primary Science – www.primaryscience.ie

Local Business Links / Supported Charities:

Tree Gifts – www.treeco.ie

Santuary Synthetics – www.sanctuarysynthetics.ie

Mirador Media – www.miradormedia.ie
Funny Christmas Jumpers (Charity) – http://funnychristmasjumper.com/
Irish Peatland Conservation Council – www.ipcc.ie
Kildare Branch Down Syndrome Ireland: www.downsyndrome.ie
St. Brigids Hospice Kildare:  www.hospicefoundation.ie
St. Vincent De Paul:  www.svp.ie
Sr. Celine’s Brazilian Fund:  www.sistersofmercy.ie/vision/pdf/our_mission_calls_us.pdf